Web
Analytics
Hello from Birmingham people! New to Urban Exploration here... | New Members Introduction | 28DaysLater.co.uk

Hello from Birmingham people! New to Urban Exploration here...

ThatOneTrap

28DL Member
28DL Member
Hey ya!

So my name is Nia, I am from Birmingham and are 21 years old and work as an self employed IT Engineer. My interests include video gaming, writing, snowboarding but I know that is not what y'all are interested in reading ;)

So of course I am also interested urban exploration and for a while now it has appealed to me for quite a while now however I am a newbie for all intents and purposes.

I am not a fan of meeting up with people as in this current time HOWEVER still would love to discuss about urbex as well as any tips you veterans can give to a newbie <3
So far I have only explored a small amount of Underground in Birmingham through the Odeon Cinema New Street basement, nothing too interesting ~

Apologies in advance for the terrible photos, I was not the one taking pictures on an old ass phone xD

Look forward to hearing from y'all

Attachments

Last edited:

ThatOneTrap

28DL Member
28DL Member
Hello, theres a few of us from Birmingham. Wouldn't mind a poke around the Odeon myself!
Glad to hear because I know nowhere to Urban Explore in Birmingham!
The Odeon on New Street is small but sweet location to explore, at once a school, a theatre and apartments. Just a shame 90% of it is asbestos riddled and inaccessible without alternative means.

YorkshireRose

28DL Full Member
28DL Full Member
Just moved to Birmingham from Manchester and not managed much exploring round here yet apart from a bit in Digbeth, I'd be up for swapping tips or a meet up some time

derelictlover

28DL Full Member
28DL Full Member