Web
Analytics
london based hobby photographer looking for interesting sites. | New Members Introduction | 28DaysLater.co.uk

london based hobby photographer looking for interesting sites.

lordomega

28DL Member
28DL Member
Hey Everyone,

Essentially pasting the title again, but I'm a London based hobby photographer looking to find pockets of urban decay.

I've explored a number of construction sites around London before with friends, as well as more recently an abandoned leisure centre I found in Lewisham close to a churchyard

Appreciate you lot aren't too fond of photographers (or moreso youtubers), but rest assure I'm all for the exploration!

I've pasted some images of this leisure centre in Lewisham for validity :)

Cheers.

Last edited by a moderator:

chills

Queller of the uprising
Regular User
Hey Everyone,

Essentially pasting the title again, but I'm a London based hobby photographer looking to find pockets of urban decay.

I've explored a number of construction sites around London before with friends, as well as more recently an abandoned leisure centre I found in Lewisham close to a churchyard

Appreciate you lot aren't too fond of photographers (or moreso youtubers), but rest assure I'm all for the exploration!

I've pasted some images of this leisure centre in Lewisham for validity :)

Cheers.

View attachment 935198

View attachment 935199

View attachment 935200
Welcome to the site!

I’ve edited your post to include your photos as they were not showing, you just need to make sure you press insert all when uploading images.

I’m also unsure where you’ve heard the site doesn’t appreciate photographers and photography as that’s what the site is based around? It’s more where and how it’s posted, hence why members will be dubious to open up about locations.

Have a read of the following link to help you get a feel of the site and how things work:

And have a read of this guide to help you posting a report should you wish to: