Web
Analytics
New to the site, East Sussex | New Members Introduction | 28DaysLater.co.uk
  • Welcome to 28DaysLater.co.uk - 28DL - The UK Urban Exploring / Urban Exploration / Urbex Forums.

Asylums and Hospitals, High Stuff, Industrial, Leisure Sites, Residential Sites, Military Sites, Mines and Quarries, ROC Posts, Theatres and Cinemas, Draining, Underground Sites, European and International Sites, Leads, Rumours and News, Kit, Clothing, Equipment, Photography and Video sections, plus Private & Local Groups and a lot more.

Please feel free to browse this website as a guest. However, creating an account allows you to search, post replies, start new threads, use bookmarking, live chat, messaging and notification systems. Also, it removes some ads.

Create an account | Login | Request new password

New to the site, East Sussex

Jimmyhotspurs

28DL Member
28DL Member
Hi guys,

I'm completely new to the whole Urbex scene however myself and some friends would always explore abandoned buildings and rooftops when we were younger.

I've recently found myself watching videos on YouTube of urban exploring and it's rekindled the interest I had in it in my youth.

I'm based in East Sussex, and know the area well, specifically Eastbourne.

Thanks guys,

James

Joel Kenway

28DL Full Member
28DL Full Member
Hey, I know of a few places around here (Eastbourne), tunnel, club, offices, feel free to ask specifics :) also a few places outside of EB as well, roc posts, pill boxes, and office place near the boship and so on

Grom

Recovering Fisheye-aholic
Regular User
Welcome! Funnily enough I was just down in Eastbourne only this afternoon. Plenty round that way for sure.

YesDetective

28DL Member
28DL Member
Hey, I know of a few places around here (Eastbourne), tunnel, club, offices, feel free to ask specifics :) also a few places outside of EB as well, roc posts, pill boxes, and office place near the boship and so on