Web
Analytics
Newbie | New Members Introduction | 28DaysLater.co.uk

Grippineagle

28DL Full Member
28DL Full Member
Hi all,
I am new to all this but completely fascinated and in awe of buildings that have been abandoned.
I've spent a lot of time exploring ruins. Castles and churches. Mainly in the Cornwall Devon area. But I've reached a point where I want more.
I live in Devon and I am now a mum to 1 so don't have as much time to go explore places that could be dangerous or high security.
Only when I get a chance to get a babysitter.
So I would love if anyone can help. A friend an I are having a day on Monday. Where by my little one wi have the day with her dad. Can anyone recommend anywhere preferably the mid Devon South Devon are?
Cheers guys!

chills

• Chief Noob Wrangler •
28DL Full Member
Welcome to the site! People probably won’t recommend any locations instantly as you haven’t contributed anything to the site. Best bet to find some suggestions is the search box!

Have a read of the following link to help you get a feel of the site and how things work:

And have a read of this guide to help you posting a report:

There’s tonnes out there, use the search box to your aid and you may even find something in your area!

I look forward to seeing some pictures and reports soon! Just shout if you have any questions!

Seffy

Bally up!
Regular User
Welcome to the forum!
As mentioned above - have a good search of the forum using the search function. Granted, there isn’t quite as much from your neck of the woods as there aren’t as many people down there doing this, but there are some threads I can assure you!

Grippineagle

28DL Full Member
28DL Full Member
Welcome to the site! People probably won’t recommend any locations instantly as you haven’t contributed anything to the site. Best bet to find some suggestions is the search box!

Have a read of the following link to help you get a feel of the site and how things work: