real time web analytics
Question - - Anyone around London? | General Exploring Chat Forum | 28DaysLater.co.uk

Question - Anyone around London?

Hide this ad by donating or subscribing !

Morgloups

28DL Full Member
28DL Full Member
Hey everyone! I'm pretty new to this city and I'm looking for (an) exploring partner(s) as going alone could be dangerous.
I already have a reasonable amount of experience in the urbex scene and some ideas for spots to explore
So, if anyone wanna build a team or plan an explore around here hit me up! I'm open to all suggestions!

Scoobysrt

Teim scoobs
28DL Full Member
Welcome mate, I liked your Switzerland stuff.

What stuff you into? Im up north so a bit far but if you find somthing on site you like you could ask if someone wants to join you.

I think there must be a London group on site you could join, click the 3 bars in top left and click groups.

Ant-the-m4nc

28DL Full Member
28DL Full Member
Hey man. I’m central London based. Newbie to the site. Have some urbex behind me but mainly just buildings. I’m a trained medic, if you want someone to tag along with. Hopefully can keep us safe and you fill us in with your experience.

rryanurbex

28DL Member
28DL Member
Hey man - im also london based so lmk if you want me to come along- idk many spots n would love company

naughtygrouseywouse

28DL Member
28DL Member
I live in Watford so pretty close, done a few ex railway lines and stations and old stadiums solo mainly. Been nearly solo the entire time so would definately be up for being part of a group of sorts!

AbandonHope

28DL Full Member
28DL Full Member
Hi, I'd love to join too! I'm in Kent so London area is fine. I've done a few easy places and some in Devon/Cornwall but would love to explore more in the south east/London. Would ideally love to join a little group!

PhoenixZero

28DL Member
28DL Member