real time web analytics
Question - - London climb teacher? | High Stuff | 28DaysLater.co.uk

Question - London climb teacher?

Hide this ad by donating or subscribing !

NapoliBoy17

28DL Full Member
28DL Full Member
Hi,
I'm 17, and i have always been fascinated by people climbing tall buildings. I've spent so much of my life watching urban climbing videos, and it's finally dawned on me that i should get out from behind the keyboard and attempt it myself. But, the problem is i don't have a clue where to begin, what to do, and how to do it. I would say I'm a complete amateur, i have never climbed before. I am interested in finding someone who can teach me how it's done, someone to teach me every detail about urban climbing, and someone who has experience and knows the best spots and how to get there. I know it is a huge ask from me, especially as i'm a newcomer to this field, but i am willing to learn, and willing to do anything so that i can experience it for myself. If there is anybody who could do this for me, please drop me a message, it would be enormously appreciated, as i have always craved and dreamt about going urban climbing, and i think its time that i go out and try it, instead of dreaming of it all my life.
Many thanks!
NapoliBoy17

:meerkat:

witty banter
28DL Full Member
get looking on some sites and see what you can find to help you. even youtube might help for tutorials. no one will suddenly start to help you on here because like you said your new, try and get a few reports of anything up then people will pay more attention to you :thumb

NapoliBoy17

28DL Full Member
28DL Full Member
get looking on some sites and see what you can find to help you. even youtube might help for tutorials. no one will suddenly start to help you on here because like you said your new, try and get a few reports of anything up then people will pay more attention to you :thumb
Thanks mate! :)

Bertie Bollockbrains

There is no pain
Regular User