real time web analytics
Report - - Millenium Mills, East London - Febuary 2020 | Industrial Sites | Page 2 | 28DaysLater.co.uk

Report - Millenium Mills, East London - Febuary 2020

Hide this ad by donating or subscribing !

Misfitsexplore2012

28DL Full Member
28DL Full Member
Do you think I’m the only one going out too read all the exploring reports and I beg you to tell them to stay the fuck indoors as well please instead of someone that is 1. A key worker that has to do veiwings for housing as I’m a housing officer so I actually have a letter to say I can be out during work hours which goes up to 8pm due to my nature of work and 2. someone who has a letter from the Doctors to say they can go out due to their mental health issues so I beg you go comment “stay the fuck indoors” on every recent explore post.

Dick

Misfitsexplore2012

28DL Full Member
28DL Full Member
Just because you might have ADHD doesn't mean you can put yourself and others at risk by going out and exploring when everybody in the country has been told to only go out for essential reasons. If you need to get out the house go for a walk in a local park, like has been advised, if you think everyone else isn't going stir crazy stuck indoors then you're deluded.

Exploring. Is. Not. Essential.
[/QUOTE
i have no local park near me And I’m also a housing officer which is a key worker so I’m aloud to go out from anytime from 6am to 8pm.

have a nice day I’m going to work now

mookster

grumpy sod
Regular User