real time web analytics
Report (Permission Visit) - Hippodrome, Manchester | Theatres and Cinemas | 28DaysLater.co.uk

Report (Permission Visit) Hippodrome, Manchester

Hide this ad by donating or subscribing !

Kei-J

28DL Full Member
28DL Full Member
20171209_151839.jpg
20171209_151845.jpg
20171209_153832.jpg
20171209_154132.jpg
20171209_154139.jpg
20171209_154144.jpg
20171209_154229.jpg
20171209_154239.jpg
20171209_154258.jpg
20171209_154354.jpg
20171209_154359.jpg
20171209_154826.jpg
20171209_155405.jpg
20171209_155411.jpg
20171209_155421.jpg
20171209_155502.jpg
20171209_160115.jpg
20171209_160547.jpg
20171209_160551.jpg
20171209_160629.jpg
20171209_161012.jpg
20171209_161628.jpg
20171209_161637.jpg
20171209_161702.jpg
20171209_161706.jpg
20171209_161725.jpg
20171209_162022.jpg
20171209_162140.jpg
20171209_151839.jpg
20171209_151839.jpg
20171209_151845.jpg
This is my first attempt at doing a report!So if it looks crap then please help me out with pointers. I was not going to post a report on here as there are so many very talented explorers, Ii didnt think my reports would match up to them! Having a chat with Six, on here. Shesaid to not worry about how it looks as its more of the effort put into it rather than not bothering. Also its a good idea as it might be a good read to other new members and also an update to the location too.