real time web analytics
Newbie urbexer from Birmingham | New Members Introduction | 28DaysLater.co.uk

Newbie urbexer from Birmingham

Hide this ad by donating or subscribing !

Lotusisok

28DL Full Member
28DL Full Member
Hey I go by Lotus, I'm a newbie urbexer from Birmingham with only one building under my name so far (Five Ways Tower x3). My friend and I aspire to explore all over the city and hopefully try to make some decent content for our youtube channels, however we're lacking in the knowledge department so we've came to 28 to hopefully find some spots on reports.

Obviously I haven't made a name for myself yet, so I don't expect much love at first but I'm here for the journey. I have some pics from my recent visits to Five Ways which I'll be uploading later (if I can work it out properly) so I'm hoping that'll boost my credibility a lil haha.

If any kind soul wants to share information on spots or anything of the like then feel free to hit me up! I'm not comfortable with meeting up as I'm new to this and only in my late teens, however we can talk.

Wish you all the best and am looking forward to seeing your reports.

tigger

mog
Regular User
Welcome to 28DL

Have a look at the sticky about posting reports:

It's not complicated but people get caught out with the image attachment part as it's a three step process: attach (which uploads the image(s), insert (which positions the image within the post) and then 'full image' which completes the process.

It's that last step which people tend to miss...and without it the images won't show in the post.

Lotusisok

28DL Full Member
28DL Full Member
Welcome to 28DL

Have a look at the sticky about posting reports:

It's not complicated but people get caught out with the image attachment part as it's a three step process: attach (which uploads the image(s), insert (which positions the image within the post) and then 'full image' which completes the process.