real time web analytics
Newbie here from Manchester | New Members Introduction | 28DaysLater.co.uk

Newbie here from Manchester

Hide this ad by donating or subscribing !

TeamMayo

28DL Full Member
28DL Full Member
Hi guys newbie here just a quick introduction.

I'm Ryan have liked the exploring game from my teen years. Lucky I have a good friend who is also into it we've been to a few places now and hope for many more we try to do at least one aweek.

Seen many good post on here. loving the history of some places

Anyway hope to get to know most of the people on here.

Thanks Ryan

host

28DL Full Member
28DL Full Member
Welcome to the forum. Still some nice places to be had in Manchester.

TeamMayo

28DL Full Member
28DL Full Member
Welcome to the forum. Still some nice places to be had in Manchester.
Yes I believe so I have found a bunker not far from where I live I have tried to make a report on it but every time I post it it disappears

host

28DL Full Member
28DL Full Member
Yes I believe so I have found a bunker not far from where I live I have tried to make a report on it but every time I post it it disappears
Not sure why ? As the mods. I hear the shelter in Stockport is open too if your into long dark tunnels.

Exploring with Andy

Behind Closed Doors
Staff member
Hi, thanks for joining and posting a report. We appreciate you have taken the time and effort to do so, however your thread wasn't approved for a few reasons. Please have a read of this this thread and read through the 'posting a report' section, particularly the points about thread title, history and image quality.

TeamMayo

28DL Full Member
28DL Full Member
Hi, thanks for joining and posting a report. We appreciate you have taken the time and effort to do so, however your thread wasn't approved for a few reasons. Please have a read of this this thread and read through the 'posting a report' section, particularly the points about thread title, history and image quality.