real time web analytics
Amateur Urban Explorer looking to join dedicated group/make new friends [LONDON] | Other Sites | 28DaysLater.co.uk

Amateur Urban Explorer looking to join dedicated group/make new friends [LONDON]

Hide this ad by donating or subscribing !

K.S

28DL Full Member
28DL Full Member
Hey guys!
I've been a amateur Urban Explorer for a couple years now in London and have been able to crack many popular abandoned places
a lot of members might know of in London such as Bishops Avenue, Millennium mills, Royal Orthopaedics hospital abandoned ward etc. (I have been around)
I've always been able to get some mates involved in my little hobby but none of them really take it as seriously as I do.
It has been a dream of mine to be able to have a dedicated group of mates that I could go exploring with more professionally.
I'm considering taking up some parkour classes as well as getting more professional kit to explore some lesser known places/maybe even discover a place and post my findings.
I've been recently following the work of Dr Garett (who wrote his PhD on place hacking and urban exploring and is kind of a legend in the urban ex scene) and he got me inspired to actually start taking this hobby seriously.
So if anyone is out there and has the same passion I do
Feel free to PM or shoot me a DM on insta: Kacper.Strek.iyc
I'm a very friendly dude lol

TLDR: I'm unemployed and looking for friends to wander around London with lol

K.S

28DL Full Member
28DL Full Member
We're all amateurs, innit?
I would distinguish beginners and amateurs by things like places visited, interest in the hobby, knowledge of trespassing laws and the powers of security.
Also I see a lot of people here doing some urban ex photography as well which is quiet cool and something I haven't gotten into yet.

Exploring with Andy

Behind Closed Doors
Staff member
How do you become pro? Is it just the glasses?

IMG_20180908_193120.jpg

K.S

28DL Full Member
28DL Full Member